I’m on the Add Users screen. Do I need to do anything at this point?

Not necessarily.  An Administrator user is created automatically for you, so you can start using Kadoe Client immediately. 

  • If you are upgrading from VKI, its Username is set to your old Party Code, and your VKI Password is retained. 
  • If you are using our software for the first time, itsUsername and Password are both set to 'Admin' by default.

You can change these details if you wish by highlighting the Administrator user and clicking Edit User. 

However, the Administrator can always add or edit user details later.